Argus Campaign

Help Yourself By Opting For The Ultimate Argus Campaign Boost!

If you want to complete the Argus campaign quickly and efficiently, then you absolutely have to buy Argus campaign boost.


  • You'll get the You Are Now Prepared achievement
  • Your character will acquire lots of Artifact Power
  • Super fast service - we'll complete the Argus campaign for you in about 4 hours
Just don't forget that the Argus campaign consists of 3 chapters that have a natural progression and you can't skip them - so be careful when you select the chapter that your character is missing in the 'Additional Options' section!

Additional Options

  • The Assault Begins - The first chapter in this questline and if you haven't finished it yet, we'll complete all 37 quests of this chapter for you.
  • Dark Awakenings - This is the second chapter of the Argus campaign and it consists of 28 quests. If you're missing this one, we'll boost it for you.
  • War of Light and Shadow - The last chapter of the entire campaign, it has a total of 24 quests that need to be completed.


  • Your account details (we won't ask for your Secret Question)
  • A level 110 character
Don't have a level 110 character yet? No worries, you can buy WoW Power Leveling from us!
Select the parts you are missing
Final total €0.00